Town of Hammonton100 Central AvenueHammonton, NJ 08037Phone: (609) 567-4300Fax: (609) 567-4302

 

2017  Mayor and Council

Mayor Steve DiDonato

Phone: (609) 567-4300, Extension 400

E-Mail: sdidonato@townofhammonton.org

 

Deputy Mayor Tom Gribbin

Phone: (609) 567-4300, Extension 405

E-Mail: tgribbin@townofhammonton.org

 

Councilperson  Sam Rodio

Phone: (609) 567-4300, Extension 406

E-Mail: srodio@townofhammonton.org

 

Councilperson Joseph Giralo  2016

Phone: (609) 567-4300, Extension 403

E-Mail: jgiralo@townofhammonton.org

 

Councilperson Steven Furgione

Phone: (609) 567-4300, Extension 402

E-Mail: sfurgione@townofhammonton.org

 

Councilperson Mickey Pullia

Phone: (609) 567-4300, Extension 404

E-Mail: mpullia@townofhammonton.org

 

Councilperson Michael Torrissi

Phone: (609) 567-4300, Extension 401.

E-Mail: mtorrissi@townofhammonton.org