Print This Page

Town of Hammonton100 Central AvenueHammonton, NJ 08037Phone: (609) 567-4300Fax: (609) 567-4302

 

2018  Mayor and Council

Mayor Steve DiDonato
Phone: (609) 567-4300, Extension 400
E-Mail: sdidonato@townofhammonton.org

Deputy Mayor Tom Gribbin
Phone: 
(609) 567-4300, Extension 405
E-Mailtgribbin@townofhammonton.org

Councilperson  Sam Rodio
Phone: (609) 567-4300, Extension 406
E-Mail: srodio@townofhammonton.org

Councilperson Brooke Sacco
Phone: (609) 567-4300, Extension 404
E-Mail:bsacco@townofhammonton.org

Councilperson Steven Furgione
Phone: (609) 567-4300, Extension 402
E-Mail:sfurgione@townofhammonton.org

Councilperson Joe Giralo
Phone:
 (609) 567-4300, Extension 403
E-Mail: jgiralo@townofhammonton.org

Councilperson Michael Torrissi
Phone:
(609) 567-4300, Extension 401.
E-Mail: mtorrissi@townofhammonton.org