Mayor Steve DiDonato
Phone: (609) 567-4300

Extension 400
E-Mail:
sdidonato@townofhammonton.org

Deputy Mayor Tom Gribbin
Phone: 
(609) 567-4300

Extension 405
E-Mail
tgribbin@townofhammonton.org

Councilperson  Sam Rodio
Phone: (609) 567-4300
Extension 406
E-Mail:
srodio@townofhammonton.org

Councilperson Jonathan Oliva
Phone: (609) 567-4300

Extension 404
E-Mail:
joliva@townofhammonton.org

Councilperson Steven Furgione
Phone: (609) 567-4300

Extension 402
E-Mail:
sfurgione@townofhammonton.org

Councilperson Joe Giralo
Phone:
(609) 567-4300

Extension 403
E-Mail:
jgiralo@townofhammonton.org

Councilperson Bill Olivo
Phone:
(609) 567-4300

Extension 401
E-Mail: 
bolivo@townofhammonton.org